Volunteers are welcome and needed! Please contact us if you are interested in being part of the committee.

Vice President 
Sandra Bones, CPSM | IPS
General / Show Logistics
sbones@ipsdb.com

Co-Chair
Freddy Padilla | Trinity Consultants, ADVENT Engineering Life Science Solutions
Sales / Registration / MYS
Freddy.Padilla@adventeng.com

Chair
John Woltornist | Spark Therapeutics
FAQ / Registration / MYS
Freddy.Padilla@adventeng.com

Education Coordinator
Chris Ashworth | IPS
Call for Speakers / Education
cashworth@ipsdb.com

Career Fair Coordinator
Ellen Venezia | Genesis
Career Fair / Registration
evenezia@genesisaec.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Carrie Wilson | Mainstay Engineering
Sponsorship Logos & Video
cwilson@megr.com

Marketing Coordinator
Alexandra Gigantiello | Hargrove Life Sciences
Social Media / Eblasts / Graphics
AGigantiello@hargrove-epc.com

Video Coordinator
David Rose, CAI
General Questions / MYS
david.rose@cagents.com