Volunteers are welcome and needed! Please contact us if you are interested in being part of the committee.

VP & Chair
Sandra Bones, CPSM, IPS
General / Show Logistics / CLEAR app
sbones@ipsdb.com

Co-Chair
Jill Clark, CRB
Sales / Registration / MYS
Jill.Clark@crbgroup.com

Coordinator
David Rose, CAI
General Questions / MYS
david.rose@cagents.com

Career Fair Coordinator
Ellen Venezia, Genesis
Career Fair / Registration
evenezia@genesisaec.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Carrie Wilson, Mainstay Engineering
Sponsorship Logos & Video
cwilson@megr.com

Education Coordinator
Chris Ashworth, IPS
Call for Speakers / Education
cashworth@ipsdb.com